MOBI Nearly Mended eBook Ù È smrl.me

[Reading] ➸ Nearly Mended (Nearly, #2) By Devon Ashley – Smrl.me Megan Whitaker desperately wants to forget what the Malone brothers have done to her over the past two years – the haunting images and sensations still plaguing her thoughts and dreams – but she cReading Nearly Mended Nearly #2 By Devon Ashley Smrlme Megan Whitaker desperately wants to forget what the Malone brothers have done to her over the past two years – the haunting images and sensations still plaguing her thoughts and dreams – but she c Megan Whitaker desperately wants to forget what the Malone brothers have done to her over the past two years – the haunting images and sensations still plaguing her thoughts and dreams – but she can’t Charles may be dead but Zander isn’t I’ll bring you back to me She

Wants to believe she’s safe with Nick in their secluded new home but it doesn’t keep her from looking over her shoulder jumping over unexpected sounds carrying a concealed weapon or even preparing for the worst Because she fears the time is nearNick Ellis has seen a change in his long lost love Battered emotionally and physically Megan spends her days at self defense classes and researching things that’ll never allow her to let go of the past And he feels guilty even wanting her to because he knows that heathen will return it’s only a matter o

MOBI Nearly Mended eBook Ù È smrl.me

MOBI Nearly Mended eBook Ù È smrl.me awarded Reader Views First Place for Best FantasyFavorite Silly uote Cedric didn't die Carlisle found him and turned him into EdwardInteresting Fact I share my birthday December th with my favorite author Jane Austen And Theo James That's right Be jealous D.

nearly kindle mended book nearly kindle Nearly Mended eBookWants to believe she’s safe with Nick in their secluded new home but it doesn’t keep her from looking over her shoulder jumping over unexpected sounds carrying a concealed weapon or even preparing for the worst Because she fears the time is nearNick Ellis has seen a change in his long lost love Battered emotionally and physically Megan spends her days at self defense classes and researching things that’ll never allow her to let go of the past And he feels guilty even wanting her to because he knows that heathen will return it’s only a matter o

10 thoughts on “Nearly Mended (Nearly, #2)

  1. Lady Vigilante (Feifei) Lady Vigilante (Feifei) says:

    MOBI Nearly Mended eBook Ù È smrl.me nearly kindle, mended book, nearly, kindle, Nearly Mended eBook4 starsA direct continuation of book 1 Nearly Mended took a super dark turn and I loved every part of this thrilling ride Well excluding the ending and a few things in between but I’ll get to that later I also have a few crazy theories which are at the bottom of this reviewMegan and Nick are back and together but both are still reeling from the aftermath of her second kidnapping To hide from Zander Megan Nick and their families forgo their old lives and start fresh to avoid getting on his radar At the same time both Megan and Nick try to mend their broken relationship improving bit by bit and helping Megan get comfortable with the idea of intimacy and flushing out her nightmares However the poor chick never gets a chance to recuperate because she’s taken by Zander for the t


  2. Alexis *Reality Bites* Alexis *Reality Bites* says:

    MOBI Nearly Mended eBook Ù È smrl.me nearly kindle, mended book, nearly, kindle, Nearly Mended eBookReview Mature content reader discretion advisedNOTE If you cannot handle reading rape scenes this series is not for youFULL review posted 4 16 14For Fans of Captive in the Dark and ConseuenceDevon Ashley wrote a page turner that holds one tragic twist after


  3. Devon Ashley Devon Ashley says:

    MOBI Nearly Mended eBook Ù È smrl.me nearly kindle, mended book, nearly, kindle, Nearly Mended eBook3714 GUESS WHO'S FINISHED?T Minus one month until release It came out to 121K which is 36K than Nearly Broken so I hope you enjoy all the additional mind fckery in store for you 3514 It's been an intense 5 weeks but I'm now sitting at 105K with only 5K left to go That's right I got nothing done this past month I meant to release this last December but I just couldn't get into the WTF mindset Nearly Mended reuired I'm sure you know why But my booty stayed glued to this laptop for you peeps so you wouldn't have to wait any longer Because22814 22514 84K and going strong D Still got some scenes here and there to write Maybe another 15K? So close 22014 NE


  4. Didi Didi says:

    MOBI Nearly Mended eBook Ù È smrl.me nearly kindle, mended book, nearly, kindle, Nearly Mended eBook 45 STARS One word INTENSEThis is dark disturbingly so It's edge of your seat thrilling crazy heart pounding and frightening


  5. Ella P Ella P says:

    MOBI Nearly Mended eBook Ù È smrl.me nearly kindle, mended book, nearly, kindle, Nearly Mended eBookMindfuckery manipulation just WOWBecause you're the one I want And this was the only way I could have youLove Hate Both fuel passion Why do you think our sex is so damn good?Megan and her boyfriend Nick are only beginning to piece back together the fragile remains of their life Megan was kidnapped twice by sex traffickers and she's bent out of shape constantly looking over her shoulders and her life has been uprootedThroughout the book I was feeling thisnot knowing what Zander her kidnapper and king of manipulating would think of next to torment poor Megan and NickRepeat after meher obsessed kidnapper Zander Malone is not a good man Zander Malone is not boyfriend material Zander Malone is not prince charming Zander Malone is a killer and a rapistso why oh why does my mind tell me to repeat these mantras but my heart skips a beat wh


  6. Rachel Reads Ravenously Rachel Reads Ravenously says:

    MOBI Nearly Mended eBook Ù È smrl.me nearly kindle, mended book, nearly, kindle, Nearly Mended eBookUpdated review 51314 3 chilling dark and scary stars Nearly Mended takes place about three months after the events of Nearly Broken Megan and Nick have gone into hiding fearful that Megan’s abductor Zander in the previous book will find her and take her again Megan is still suffering from the trauma of her second abduction seeing as she actually remembers this last time and not so much the first one The beginning of the book is spent with Megan and Nick doing their best to reassure themselves they’re safeWell this book turned even darker than the first one FAST Again like the first book this book is best read without knowing too much going in I’m just going to say this book went to dark places that I didn’t expect In fact I was nauseous for a good part of the book it was so damn darkAfter finishing the book I did my best to compile my thoughts and how I felt about it I give it a 3 out of 5 stars because I did like it and the author’s writing style


  7. ❀ Crystal ✿ - PEACE ☮ LOVE ♥ BOOKS ❀ Crystal ✿ - PEACE ☮ LOVE ♥ BOOKS says:

    MOBI Nearly Mended eBook Ù È smrl.me nearly kindle, mended book, nearly, kindle, Nearly Mended eBook472014 HAPPY RELEASE DAYCopy provided by the Author for Honest Review★★★★★★★★★★★ 10 is not enough StarsI have never suffered so many lingering effects from a book I literally couldn’t sleep last night and I can’t stop thinking about the bo


  8. Akaii Akaii says:

    MOBI Nearly Mended eBook Ù È smrl.me nearly kindle, mended book, nearly, kindle, Nearly Mended eBookWoah Never expected this book to be so good Couldn't put it down The story was just freaking superb When you think that things can't get worse from the first book this was just a perfect follow


  9. Laura Shellhorn Laura Shellhorn says:

    MOBI Nearly Mended eBook Ù È smrl.me nearly kindle, mended book, nearly, kindle, Nearly Mended eBookNope couldn't do it I had read a comment that the author said that Megan didn't fall for Zander but she came pretty darn close at least up until I stopped reading I'm sorry but if a sex traffickerrapist kidnaps you and your boyfriend for the third time and holds you against your will and forces your boyfriend to give him blow jobs and drugs him so he will calm down to the point of getting off and wanting to do And also you get to the point of being turned on and getting off by said rapist and coming out of it stronger than you have ever been and your relationship with said boyfriend is perfectly fine not to mention you won't let your boyfriend kill him then something is wrong Not my cup if tea at all I was really disappoint


  10. Shatan Shatan says:

    MOBI Nearly Mended eBook Ù È smrl.me nearly kindle, mended book, nearly, kindle, Nearly Mended eBookI'm completely TRAUMATIZED my brain has been thoroughly CRUCIFIED and my mind has been utterly BLOWNED Total Book Hangover This book is absolutely the BEST BOOK I have read so far this year and I've read plenty of books My goodness the plot kept getting thicker and thicker I was constantly on the edge of my seat thinking WTH else could possibly happen? Nothing was really foreseeable and constantly had me guessingI love the first book Nearly Broken but Nearly Mended is a total game changer and is even better I Devoured this book I didn't want it to end It was brilliantly written and thoroughly plotted out IT'S A MUST READPS I Need book 3 Like Right NOW Devon Ashley


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *